Staff Directory

Contact Information for Administration & Support Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Victor Scarpelli Principal vscarpelli@lwsd.org
Dana Greenberg Associate Principal dgreenberg@lwsd.org
OFFICE SECRETARIES/IA'S
Gloria Doss Office Manager gdoss@lwsd.org
Sandra Stephens Secretary to the Associate Principal sstephens@lwsd.org
Rita Snyder Attendance Secretary

ritsnyder@lwsd.org

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
Camila Larson Counselor (A - K) clarson@lwsd.org
Gail Lee Counselor (L - Z)

gvecchiet@lwsd.org

Maren Holzinger Counselor (L - Z) mholzinger@lwsd.org
Kristin Iverson School Psychologist kiverson@lwsd.org
Allyse DiRe-Day Intervention Specialist c-adire-day@lwsd.org
Seth Hayden SLP shayden@lwsd.org
Tara Eason Counseling Secretary teason@lwsd.org
LIBRARY
Lynne Pearson Library Assistant lpearson@lwsd.org
PARA EDUCATORS
CUSTODIANS
Brian Fornia Lead Custodian bfornia@lwsd.org
SECURITY
Charles Billington Security/Athletic Director cbillington@lwsd.org
KITCHEN
Barb McQuade Manager bmcquade@lwsd.org

Faculty Contact Information