Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
RHMS, FHMS, & KiMS Regional VB @ KaMS
-
KaMS
FHMS, IMS, RHMS, KiMS Track Meet @ LWHS
Lake Washington High School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center Board Room
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
FHMS - Band Concert
FHMS Gym
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6