Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
FHMS - V.I.P. and Me Breakfast
-
FHMS
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Wed, Nov 7
FHMS - VIP & Me Breakfast
FHMS Commons
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
FHMS @ KiMS Varsity & JV Girls Badminton
Kirkland Middle School
RHMS @ KaMS - Girls' Badminton
-
Kamiakin Middle School Gym
Fri, Nov 16
FHMS vs KiMS @ LWHS Regional Boys Soccer
Lake Washington High School
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Nov 20
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
MS Orchestra Concert (FHMS and KAMS)
-
Kamiakin Rm 101
FHMS - PTSA MTG
FHMS Library
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1