Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
FHMS - AVID Parent Night POSTPONED: 03/12/2019
-
FHMS Library
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
FHMS Wrestling @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
FHMS Wrestling @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
FHMS - Pasta Dinner & Raffle
-
FHMS Commons
Wed, Mar 6
JHS - 8th Grade Parent Night
-
JHS Fieldhouse
Thu, Mar 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS PAC
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS
FHMS - AVID Parent Night
-
FHMS Library
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
RHMS @ FHMS Varsity/JV Girls Basketball
-
Finn Hill Middle School Gym
Fri, Mar 15
MS Choir Festival
-
RHS
Mon, Mar 18
FHMS @ EMS (Girls' Varsity/JV Basketball)
-
Evergreen Gym
Tue, Mar 19
RHMS @ FHMS Regional Girls Basketball
Finn Hill Middle School Gym
FHMS @ RHMS Wrestling
-
RHMS GYM
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
FHMS @ EMS (Girls' Regional Basketball)
-
Evergreen Gym
FHMS - ASB 90s Dance
FHMS Commons
JHS - "Our Town" Drama Presentation
-
JHS Commons
Sat, Mar 23
JHS - "Our Town" Drama Presentation
-
JHS Commons
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 26
FHMS @ KaMS - Girls' Regional Basketball
-
Kamiakin Gym
FHMS - Band Concert
FHMS - Gym
Wed, Mar 27
MS Orchestra Concert (FHMS and KAMS)
Finn Hill MS GYM
Thu, Mar 28
FHMS @ IMS Wrestling
-
IMS Gym
JHS - "Our Town" Drama Presentation
-
JHS Commons
Sat, Mar 30
Wrestling Tournament @ EMS
Evergreen Middle School
JHS - "Our Town" Drama Presentation
-
JHS Commons
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
FHMS - Choir Concert
-
FHMS Commons
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Apr 6