Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
FHMS @ EMS Girls' Varsity Tennis
-
Evergreen Tennis Courts
FHMS @ EMS Girls' Varsity/JV Volleyball
-
Evergreen Gym
District Finals JV Track Meet @ JHS
-
Juanita High School
Thu, May 30
LWSD Middle School Varsity Track Meet @ LWHS
Lake Washington High School
Fri, May 31
FHMS - 8th Graders' dance at JHS
-
JHS Commons
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
FHMS @ KaMS - Varsity Girls' Tennis
Kamiakin Middle School Tennis Courts
FHMS/JHS - Choir Performance
FHMS Commons
Wed, Jun 5
JHS - Choir Concert w/FH Middle School Choir
-
Finn Hill Middle School, Commons
Thu, Jun 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
FHMS @ IMS Girls JV Tennis
-
IMS Tennis Courts
FHMS @ IMS Girls Regional Volleyball
-
IMS Gym
Fri, Jun 7
TA - Transition Academy Graduation
LWHS Theater
Sat, Jun 8
LWSD - Teen CEO
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
EHS - Eastlake High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
LWHS - Lake Washington High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
RHS - Redmond High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6