Staff Directory

Contact Information for Administration & Support Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Victor Scarpelli Principal vscarpelli@lwsd.org
Nichol Cassaro Associate Principal ncassaro@lwsd.org
OFFICE SECRETARIES/IA'S
Sandi Hill Office Manager shill@lwsd.org
Sandra Stephens Secretary to the Associate Principal sstephens@lwsd.org
Rita Snyder Attendance Secretary

ritsnyder@lwsd.org

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
Camila Larson Counselor (A - K) clarson@lwsd.org
Gail Lee Counselor (L - Z)

gvecchiet@lwsd.org

Kirsten Doughty Counselor (L - Z) kdoughty@lwsd.org
Kristin Iverson School Psychologist kiverson@lwsd.org
Allyse DiRe-Day Intervention Specialist c-adire-day@lwsd.org
Seth Hayden SLP shayden@lwsd.org
Tara Eason Counseling Secretary teason@lwsd.org
LIBRARY
Peter Strong Librarian pestrong@lwsd.org
Lynne Pearson Library Assistant lpearson@lwsd.org
PARA EDUCATORS
CUSTODIANS
Brian Fornia Lead Custodian bfornia@lwsd.org
SECURITY
Daniel Decker Security/Athletic Director ddecker@lwsd.org
KITCHEN
Barb McQuade Manager fhmskitchen@lwsd.org

Faculty Contact Information

ELECTIVES Department  
Kirkman, Inger ikirkman@lwsd.org
Lynch, Lisa lilynch@lwsd.org
Maier, Ron rmaier@lwsd.org
Merkley, Kim kmerkeley@lwsd.org
Okawa, Donna dokawa@lwsd.org
Organ, Wendy worgan@lwsd.org
Schulz, Jenna jschulz@lwsd.org
Sitcov, Marianne msitcov@lwsd.org
Language Arts & Social Studies Department  
Churchill, Tessa tchurchill@lwsd.org
deJong, Amy adejong@lwsd.org
Delman, Claire cdelman@lwsd.org
Duncan, Liza elduncan@lwsd.org
Garrels, Tessa tgarrels@lwsd.org
Greenman, Grant ggreenman@lwsd.org
Humble, Kiersten kluther@lwsd.org
Kesterson, Darcy dkesterson@lwsd.org
Kroschel, Stephanie skroschel@lwsd.org
Morais, Ingrid imorais@lwsd.org
Rowe, Ashley arowe@lwsd.org
Thompson, Kyla kthompson@lwsd.org
Math Department  
Alvarado, Kim kalvarado@lwsd.org
Crawford, Lesley lcrawford@lwsd.org
Erikson, Sara serikson@lwsd.org
Margolis, Fran fmargolis@lwsd.org
Pepitone, Mark mpepitone@lwsd.org
Schilling, Aaron aaschilling@lwsd.org
Wiese, Cyndee cwiese@lwsd.org
PE Department        
McGibbon, Kerri kmcgibbon@lwsd.org
Williams, Tanner twilliams@lwsd.org
Science Department  
Bergstrom, Tricia pbergstrom@lwsd.org
Clauson, Marc mclauson@lwsd.org
Crawford, Lesley lcrawford@lwsd.org
Lucke, Eric llucke@lwsd.org
Watsabaugh, Christen cwatsabaugh@lwsd.org

Special Education Department

 
Bergum, Adell abergum@lwsd.org
Frank, Nova nofrank@lwsd.org
Kielty, Scott skielty@lwsd.org
MacKenzie, Joe jmackenzie@lwsd.org